Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Danny Chu danny.wk.chu@baml.com
BOC International Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
China Everbright Research Kary Sei kary.sei@ebscn.hk
China Securities (International) Research Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk
Citigroup Investment Research Bin Liu bin.liu@citi.com
DBS Vickers Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank AG James Wang james-z.wang@db.com
Goldman Sachs Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.cn
Haitong International Research Jones Ku jones.wy.ku@htisec.com
Macquarie Chris Yu chris.yu@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Yang Liu yang.liu@morganstanley.com
Nomura Joel Ying joel.ying@nomura.com
UBS Jinjin Wang jinjin.wang@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Yukkei Lee yukkei.lee@uobkayhian.com.hk

Analysts' Investment Recommendations on China Comservice

Disclaimer:
China Communications Services Corporation Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Communications Services Corporation Limited's performance are their own opinions and do not represent those of China Communications Services Corporation Limited and its management. The list of analysts who follow China Communications Services Corporation Limited is for convenience and informational purposes only. China Communications Services Corporation Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Communications Services Corporation Limited.

Last Updated: 17 October 2017