Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Email
Beijing Gao Hua Securities Company Limited Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.cn
BOC International Securities (Hong Kong) Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
China Securities (International) Research Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Bin Liu bin.liu@citi.com
DBS Vickers Securities Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank AG, Hong Kong Branch James Wang james-z.wang@db.com
Haitong International Research Limited Jones Ku jones.wy.ku@htisec.com
Morgan Stanley Yang Liu yang.liu@morganstanley.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited Joel Ying joel.ying@nomura.com
UBS Jinjin Wang jinjin.wang@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian (Hong Kong) Limited Cindy Lam cindy.lam@uobkayhian.com.hk

Analysts' Investment Recommendations on China Comservice

Disclaimer:
China Communications Services Corporation Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Communications Services Corporation Limited's performance are their own opinions and do not represent those of China Communications Services Corporation Limited and its management. The list of analysts who follow China Communications Services Corporation Limited is for convenience and informational purposes only. China Communications Services Corporation Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Communications Services Corporation Limited.

Last Updated: 10 Mar 2017